unnuh hear about joe the no show plumber and mccain?

• unnuh hear about joe the no show plumber and mccain?

tiddeh?!!!

Maybe he had some broken plumbing to fix? More likely an interview.

I wonder if this Joe guy has ever held a wrench? I hear him have publicist and all kinda ting now. I guess him will have a manicurist next.

I liked Obama line that his tax cuts will benefit 99.999% of plumbers.

LOL! Bwoy McCain is really running a pathetic campaign. Him nuh look like him organized enough to run a patty shop.

"On October 30, Wurzelbacher failed to attend a McCain rally in Ohio at which McCain had expected him to appear, resulting in an awkward silence when McCain called for 'Joe the Plumber' to stand up in front of the crowd. McCain ended the silence by telling the whole crowd to stand up instead: "you're all Joe the Plumber".

voted as yet?
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

he was with sarah palin yesterday.....and he is a plumber.....

Tomorrow.

Nuff long lines still, look like them going to be long until the end of early voting.

Egads!

Don't joke bout patty shop. Tastee and Juici are well run outfits!

I know the AA is uber high but I'm hearing that my peers are not showing up , midterms this week and next o we'll be there over the weekend.
                  Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                  Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Yuttie, I AM VERY PROUD OF YOU!!

Fi reeel!!

("...mid term this week...")
                    Lucky guy!!

What about Captain's Bakery?

suddenly the ocean comes to mind.