If Obama doesn't win by a landslide then HL and the

Taxes, LOL!
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
      mi affi go buy yo a bokkle a grey goose Lazie. the 2002 election was a racist piece of campagne. yo figet di footage wid Seaga a call di ppl dem black scandal bag.
      Wasn't there for the 02 elections ... was there for the Black MAn Time run dough!

This is instructive.

At least we have a largely ignorant and uneducated population. What is the US' excuse?
        The US excuse is the same thing. If you raise by a bunch of ignorant people in West Virginia, Texas or god knows wherever else you not going to be any less ignorant due to the fact that you and your similar minded colleagues got a degree from the teachers who think just like you do.

In the metropolitan areas you see people looking at issues and making a choice. Can't say I see the same thing in Jamaica among the portion of our poplulation that should be exhibiting such behavior.

It IS ridiculous! When last have you watched the sideshow they call Fox News. Worst than that though, much worse is the Republican talk shows, the moms and pops in small town America - they are saying things that mainstream USA news network wouldn't dare. Most are blatant lies and propoganda. Jamaica not even CLOSE!!!!
          I am in the Florida boondocks right now and I tell you the talk shows hold no mercy on anti-Obama rhetoric. These guys like Jon stewart and Colbert are like boy's scouts to them.
          This election is not over and not even the fat lady can sing this one out.
          "It's a chronic".

Nonsense!!!! What issues? " We need our guns? Joe the Plummer?

A largely ignorant, uneducated and racist population?

Nonsense is your statement. You are in the same group of people who stuck in the days of manley vs eddie. Them way ahead of Jamaica, even though them have them fair share of ignorant people. Until we get out all these old time politicians, I really expect it to be no different.

We have hope, if more like Tufton enter politics.

Keep your labelling to your r%##2ss self!!! America is worst than the 3rd World in so many ways!! Eddie and Manley have nothing to do with any of my comments. It's the IGNORANT, BACKWARD thinking people who THINK they KNOW just because they live in the US. I hope YOU don't fall in that group.
                  Now back to the point - what issues?

You can get bringle all you want. You are a part of that set.
                    America worst than the third world in many ways? What many ways?

From unions, foreign policy, medicare and so on so forth. Yard, everyman still going off of whether them pops did drink Heineken or Red Stripe.

Bringle? When McCain wins you'll see if you'll feel so good or you'll get bringle.
                      I will not choose to edify you tonight....keep dreaming...

Unions, foreign policy and medicare? Now you are joking....
                      And hey, my Pops never drank beer. So there!

McCain winning does not afect me.

Once more, however bad america can get, they are wayyyyyyyy ahead of Jamaica.

in your senseless mind, with all due respect.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            It's the IGNORANT, BACKWARD thinking people who THINK they KNOW just because they live in the US.
                            Yuh eva notice how Jamaicans suddenly become smart, punctual, considerate, reasonable, and all the rest once they land on US shores?

Punctual? That one never seem to change much.

It's in the ground water...not their fault.