Sanity and good policy prevails

Interesting that Shaw is now praising this initiatve when a few days ago he was cursing it and had some people echoing that nonsense.

What a difference a few days make.
    Agreed!
    ...and it is so

Sometimes one must quit while they're ahead. Did Shaw curse the idea or was he saying that it wasn't approved by Cabinet? Auuugggh boy!
      He cussed like a "trow skirt ova ead 'oman"!
      The man nearly had a heart attack!

He cussed like a "trow skirt ova ead 'oman"!
        The man nearly had a heart attack!
        shhhhhh KArl ... time yuh stop proving to us that one fool lead many. Guh read the article nuh.

I read articles before today, dealing with 'man-a-yaard' on his previous comments!

Our education policy is the key to our development so it's something I'm passionate about.

I found the post but don't know how to post a proper link to it.
            When you find the post...do not open...right click..."copy" url (link)...then return to your new post and "paste".

Presto!

I read articles before today, dealing with 'man-a-yaard' on his previous comments!
              Did you read the actual article? Obviously not ...

Thanks

Sort of like Costa Rica, no?

When you find the post...do not open...right click..."copy" url (link)...then return to your new post and "paste".

Presto!
                  tanks faada.

Thanks

Sort of like Costa Rica, no?
                    exactamundo!!

we don't necessarily need to go all the way to Ireland... development models are all around us.

tanks faada.
                      welcome...eeeerrrrr? ...son!

good and it took 19 years fi the PNP fi do this.

Bwoy how I wish they were in power, maybe the teachers would get more.

Welcome

good and it took 19 years fi the PNP fi do this.

Bwoy how I wish they were in power, maybe the teachers would get more.
                          Now you support this policy? Now that Shaw has changed his tune??

Great!!!

Did you ever see me post against paying teacher higher?

You will grab at anything. Show me where I never supported higher pay for teachers.