Jewish folks may vote Obama...!

• Jewish folks may vote Obama...!

Last Sunday evening we were invited out by some friends. (They are a Jewish couple). They are retired business owners and life-long republicans.

We drove into the city. We spoke about 'everything' including politics...

Our Jewish company informed us that 75,000 letters from the republican--were sent to Jews in (Florida and Georgia)...telling them that if Obama wins--they will be subjected to another holocaust.

They were taken aback by the stupidity and desperation of the republican party.

They will be voting for Obama and the democratic ticket for the first time on Nov. 4th.

suh that is 2 for sure.....

Poll says 75% of Jewish voters support Obama. Huff Po.

The old political tricks of Karl Rove can not work anymore. Chatted with some Jewish friends the other day, and they are all voting for Obama.

...yes, dats 2 for sure...

CNN did an interview with a Jewish retirement community in Floriday last week. The overwhelming number of retirees said they will vote democratic.

And while we are on the topik:

Another CNN survey of a Cuban community in Florida found that Obama may get the nod over Mccain.

that would be telling if obama gets the florida latino (read cuban) vote.

Maybe 75% of Jewish voter in the Tri-State area yes.

Southern Jews tend to vote republican..

well with florida, the further south you go the more nothern the attitudes....

I think its more accurate to say older, orthodox Jews vote that vote Republican. They happen to live in Florida but they are not really Southern in the traditional American sense.

Generally 70+% of Jews vote Democrat so Obama is about par for the course it seems.

The "pre-voting" here in GA is extremely heavy.

Some folks report that they are in line for up to 3-8 hours .

when white people are in the voting booth with themselves & God to answer to...We'll see where the X will be placed.
                      “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

if Mccain gets 30% of the jewish vote, Obama can kiss florida good bye.
                        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Last Sunday evening we were invited out by some friends. (They are a Jewish couple). They are retired business owners and life-long republicans.

We drove into the city. We spoke about 'everything' including politics...

Our Jewish company informed us that 75,000 letters from the republican--were sent to Jews in (Florida and Georgia)...telling them that if Obama wins--they will be subjected to another holocaust.

They were taken aback by the stupidity and desperation of the republican party.

They will be voting for Obama and the democratic ticket for the first time on Nov. 4th.

This sounds like a letter sent by a Obama surrogate...similar to the McCain surrogate attacked by a black man. Speaks to the same desperation of...outrageous stupid things done by silly followers .

Why yu picking on Rbzsc posters?

how yuh com to that conclusion? robo calls are being made by democrats too?

FEAR is consistently the tool of the republicans...this dovetails quite nicely into that perennial "strategery"