Tourism Sector Experiencing Growth Despite World Economic Ch

The day before and after Fannie Mae crisis Bush was saying "the economy is strong, so too was McCain.
    Tell mi yuh wasn't just quoting Bush and McCain, Sass. Please tell mi yuh didn't just do that!

Cute, Lazie. Very cute. And vacuous.

Well the leader is suppose to build confidence, aint it so?

Well they are in power so only them mi can quote.

Gordon Brown who is a liberal pretty much say the same thing about England

You inspire confidence by going round di ting?

Well it is not going around it but so far, neither they are the opposition has been right and totally frank about it.

The opposition predicted big drop in tourism to the end of the year from early as august to september. That hasn't happen.

It is more of a wait and see attitude. Who could have predicted Korean stock market could have dropped by about 17 percent this morning?

Not talking bout any opposition. Do we have one?

Like it or not we do have one and they may have more votes than the government at the moment.

Mosiah do you expect the government to come out and say we will be baldy affected? how will will that fo for confidence?

The day before and after Fannie Mae crisis Bush was saying "the economy is strong, so too was McCain. Before last week Europe and England was saying they are not going to be affected that bad only to find out them inna recession.

laugh all you want.

Thanks for the permission.