• Jawge check out this one

You married yet?

On The Record with. TIFA
    TIFA... what you get from my music is me. I wouldn't say I model my thing off anyone. It is all me
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lifestyle/

i almost guarantee dat he will come on here an seh how much dat girl resemble him wife!

Boss mi wife nuh so pale
      mi nuh dun tell yuh say she ah nubian (pretty one too)

No Gamma they don't look alike.

why the parenthetical? nubians nuh usally pretty? seem like yuh get caught up in the slave mentality, but bad!!!

See here we go again with your
          Utopian way of thinking. Not everything is equal in every set some will have more than others. This is why you have weak vs strong etc.

Boss I seriously have little patience for the petty talk.

why the parenthetical?

because mi see har as
              a pretty nubian woman.

so you felt it necessary to qualify .... i see thanks.

anyway i see yuh stop trying to be an eternal learner and accept yuh place in the circle of life.....

gamma - why are you tempting Jawge

"Johnny yuh 2 bad" memba dat tune

mi did miss him yuh si.....

let me ask you this? Is there
                      equality in all thing son this planet? Is there weak and strong, rich and poor. I could go on but let me stop here.

BTW is it that I am wrong to say my wife is pretty?

Boss, eternal learner will be on my gravestone.

suh yuh want us to know dat yuh neva marry an ugly black woman...is dat yuh a seh?

LOL boss yuh have some
                          issues. Seriously mi neva even ah look pon it like dat. woeeeee