that palin interview is hell awful

if it si the best she has at present it is PITIFUL!!!! anyway karl....it is not what what you see or hear is what you make of it...it sounds good to you and is sufficient fine...one question...

would it sound the same if she was not wearing a pantsuit?

Even more embarassing that some have to ask what was painful about it!

sadly...mi numb to dem foolish question deh by karl.....

No No No , Eeeediat ting dat, Portia might not speak well, but she definately have more sense than Palin, My God Portia sound even more sensible than Bush.

Yes, I agree!

Scary stuff!

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
              No No No , Eeeediat ting dat, Portia might not speak well, but she definately have more sense than Palin, My God Portia sound even more sensible than Bush.
              My God Portia sound even more sensible than Bush?
              Embarassed for my fellow Jamaican thinking of us as "even more..." than any other person from another country"!

Bwoy dis yah matter of self-worth is something...eeehhhh????

wi talking about bush....it is not flattering nor is it meant to be flattery!

usain bolt is even more fast than tyson gay.....yuh embarassed by that too?

have u by any chance been going to jawge's dentist?

Mi kinda dense,a bit Portia Like, suh yuh have to explain it to me line by line

a weh yuh really a seh

Man, Karl's judgment really comes into question now. If he could not see the empty and scatter brained responses from Palin, then he is really out of it.

To me, Palin demonstrated that she either had no sense or she was just not in posession of her faculties.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

[quote=Gamma;131888]
                      usain bolt is even more fast than tyson gay.....yuh embarassed by that too?

[quote]

Mi hex-cuse yuh!
                      Bolt is faster than Gay! End of story!

...not any damn "even more faster than.." suggesting that it is surprising that a Jamaican could be faster than Gay!

Get with the reality - We are right on par with the best at most things and often surpass them...and we have the talent and ability to surpass them in all things! We are Jamaicans! There is not one thing beyond us!
                      FORWARD!

Forward!!!

and portia smarter dan even george bush...FOCUS!

lacka di ole a wi...mi lef hout wah mi waan lef hout, wen mi waaant!

You don't want him to do that, chuss mi.