• JLP lashes Portia

JLP lashes Portia

SIMPSON MILLER... would be working for the unity of the party 'so we can get rid of this uncaring government'Stung by criticisms of the ruling Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) government as "uncaring", Karl Samuda yesterday lashed victorious People's National Party (PNP) president, Portia Simpson Miller as "backward and unconstructive".

Complete Story ...

The type of lying that many engage in and then these hypocrites turn around and without even a quam claim Portia is not ready to lead.

Image this JLP 'negative ad' is given that heading by their surrogate newspaper? Imagine the lying utterances of Samuda claiming and suggesting the JLP has never called into question Portia's motives and the PNP's motives?

Yet, the anti-Portia brigade laps it up!

Karl, I don't get (much) involved in jamaican politics anymore.

Someone commented in their post that Portia is not a Strategic thinker. I agree.

I just get the impression that she is not too 'bright'.

A political leader must be 'bright'. If not, the country suffers.

Sister P as you refer to her...don't appear too 'bright'.

Yuh tink is Portia one dat nuh look too bright? Sometimes, despite his good schooling, mi haffi wonder bout some people!

Double edged juk?

Karl, I don't get (much) involved in jamaican politics anymore.

Someone commented in their post that Portia is not a Strategic thinker. I agree.

I just get the impression that she is not too 'bright'.

A political leader must be 'bright'. If not, the country suffers.

Sister P as you refer to her...don't appear too 'bright'.
            ...and what is that "not too bright" conclusion based?

Mi call nuh name?!?

ah bwoy...di conceit!!! yuh tink seh is you one guh good school?!! eh?!!

...someone posted a YouTube of the prime minister tracing another minister (I think). she was hoarse from shouting. Her mannerism was not befitting anyone in government leadership. It was very unstateswoman-like.

It reminded me of an illiterate person--who is unable to express themself...

Saw her addressing a crowd in Central Park NY few years ago. Was not impressed. She thought she was in jamaica shouting at the multitude...

Just saw where she was relected for something...

God Bless Jamaica!

Hl that clip was edited
                    and pasted togather.Have you seen the US leaders on some campaign trail? take away the accent and tell me what you see. Thanks.

Not half as bad as their jamaican counterparts King Jawge.

i wish someone would post that You Tube clip again.

ah bwoy...di conceit!!! yuh tink seh is you one guh good school?!! eh?!!

Mi call nuh name?!?