PNP - Poor people Need Portia

Merely repeating that put out by those who can't think for themselves is non-productive!

Sure Portia is not a good debater...but the matter of being not able to grapple with problems put infront of her has been proven false by her record of service at the many Ministries she has headed.
    You Portia apologists cannot convince the Jamaican swing voters
    and many PNP supporters that Portia isnt a ightweight. That means the party will be the wilderness and rightly so.

What exactly did she do in Labour and Sports that made her such a good leader....hug and kiss athletes??

What can Portia do for the people of Jamaica? WHAT?!?! Love them to death?!?

Merely repeating that put out by those who can't think for themselves is non-productive!

Sure Portia is not a good debater...but the matter of being not able to grapple with problems put infront of her has been proven false by her record of service at the many Ministries she has headed.

babsy been on that job for ongle a year and prove she can kiss up with the best. if i laff i dead to rahtid!

so if me want a hug & a kiss 2

all mi haffi do is jump pon a plane & come see Mama P . Well, we could start a "kiss and hug" industry, nuff FX

how many voted for her the last time

Thank you bredda Exile:
                Nanny P is symbolic of our core values of old. These
                core values are called hard work, persistence and patience.
                Some will hate because they like to delude themselves and think
                they wre born in wealth, Nanny P reminds them too much of their parents and grand parents.
                Nanny P was given no quarter; she had no family name or connections.
                She had to use her will and mental fortitude in order to forge a
                niche and eventually become PM for Ja. Nanny P is an example to
                the populace of Ja; meaning if you set your mind to a task you can achieve it,
                even if you weren't born in an elite family (or attended an elite school).
                Nanny P is a leader and one with a vision of nation building for Ja.
                Nanny had the vision to abstain her vote becuase she saw that our infrastructre was poor and we lacking in emergency response equipment. As a leader she stood alone to abstain in what she saw that was right. In the mean time the party intellectuals called her a fool because their interest is limited to that party needs and not those of the
                people of Ja.
                The people has spoken Via the delegates.
                Gunmanship is our core value of old?

The REAL sad fact is that this is the heritage of all our leading politicians.
                Neither Peter, nor Bruce, nor Portia can claim any form of sainthood. Let us get that clear right off the bat. Time we stop fooling ourselves. No Messiah nuh deh.

Mek Karlk gwaan.

I have spoken to trusted civil service an they tell me Portia lazy and is not prone to hard work. She does little or no preparations for important, strategic meetings.

Portia is very pleasant in person, and she would be better suited to a GG type of role. She aint no strategic thinker. Sorry, Jawge...I know you like here (so do I...as a person, faults and all), but she is not PM material. She does not have the aptitude for it.

Gunmanship is our core value of old?

The REAL sad fact is that this is the heritage of all our leading politicians.
                    Neither Peter, nor Bruce, nor Portia can claim any form of sainthood. Let us get that clear right off the bat. Time we stop fooling ourselves. No Messiah nuh deh.
                    We are out own Messiah!
                    The political directorate moves as the people apply pressure! Just get them to understand their remaining in power depends on...doing and voila is it done!

You are embarassing Phillips,
                      henry wilson, yourself and other great intellects of Ja.

How is it that this lazy dunce, just sit there and is able to outfox all these great minds and become PM? Matter of fact defeated them twice and cost the JLP billions only to win by three seats? Good ting she Lazy.

Willi you always seem to bring the negatives about Nanny P.
                      The evidence is there to show that Nanny P is a shrewd political mind.If you were a chess master you would see how she cut the head of of the two brilliant phds and yet the phds are walking around as if they have heads.

Finally Ja is waking up to come to terms about leadership.

Don't forget who is president of the USA.

Truth hurts dont it?

You can bring all your wishful thinking, but I will deal with the facts.

Astute POLITICAL mind is the problem...no head for gevernance.
                          I wish it were otherwise, but I know better. I dunno if the phds are better, but I have the scoop on Sister P.

I dont mind her as GG though.

willi...one does not need a "scoop" to come to that realisation...it is there for all to see.

I gave extreme benefit of the doubt, but case closed when my inside contacts told me the real deal. Sad, really.

what is the point... i am lost there...