Official Recognition at Last!!

What exactly would they have to tell the people of Jamaica?

majority of the people would see how ignorant they are when been questioned and and not hiding behind some wall or gunmen.

Dat a di ting. Many, I am guessing, do not have a criminal record! And because of that, they have rights like every Jamaican, to speak in Parliament!

sigh

You'd be surprised how sensible some of them are!

wha better? having them speak or having a mouthpiece in the parliament?

Have them arrested for properly investigated offences.

But how do you defend mass murderers as they often do?

I agree with this.

Let them go to parliament to speak and identify themselves. Then tek them picture and create a file for later use. Free intelligence can be useful. Heheheheheheh

Caan believe the Dons would be so foolish!

Have them arrested for properly investigated offences.
                  One step at a time. Hehehehe

den unnuh think dudus woulda REALLY guh parlaiment? anyway, does dudus even have a criminal record?
                    I don't recall anyone actually testifying against him. He has been charged with a few things though if memory serves correct. I am thinking that Bruce has a few Simoes' in his crew. senility has definitely set in Charles and Macmillian have seen better days.

They arrested and fined dudus for a spliff. That is all I can remember.