Obama blames Wall St. crisis on Republican policy

"palin"...yuh nuh know seh is all about the "pants suit" wid karl?!!

karl is an honourary member of the "sisterhood of the travelling pants suit"!

therefore karl's support for the dem "palin" comparison to his support for the pants suit!!!!

and how do you explain McCain's Change?

AFter 200 years in Washington?
      McCain has not changed!
      He has always been a change person! Why do you think he had such a hard time winning the primaries. The good old boys wanted him out of the race. Why do you think so many in Washington...including many in his own party 'fite im down'?!

He has always been a change person!

What is that suppose to mean?

He has always been a change person!

What is that suppose to mean?
          Always has been working at changing things!
          Not always successful...you have the Obama-like politicians (both sides of the isle) there who often unite stop you!

McCain has not changed!
            He has always been a change person! Why do you think he had such a hard time winning the primaries. The good old boys wanted him out of the race. Why do you think so many in Washington...including many in his own party 'fite im down'?!
            Go back and check the transcripts of the debates between McCain and Bush in 2000 ... then humble yuhself and karreck yuh talk bout McCain has not changed.

What dem a feed yuh a Shady Pines Karl?

I thought politicans are there to change policies and regulations.

That is not the simply basic changes were talking about. This is more than lipstick on pig or whatever animal.

i thought he meant that mccain was always changing his position....if that were the case karl would be right, he is not merely an agent of change, he epitomises change itself!!! what will he be tomorrow!?

Dangerous road Obama taking especially given that Freddi and Fannie are Resorts for the Democrat party.

Go back and check the transcripts of the debates between McCain and Bush in 2000 ... then humble yuhself and karreck yuh talk bout McCain has not changed.

What dem a feed yuh a Shady Pines Karl?
                    He has stopped bucking the status quo?

just take this offa Yahoo comment board concerning the banking crisis, What you say Karl?

"It's time to castrate Bush/Cheney and even Palin's son. Anybody that's a Republican."