Disgruntled tourist.

• Disgruntled tourist.

A coworker of mine and his wife went to Jamaica for their anniversary. I was encouraging him to go to Hedonism III but he didn't like the idea. They decided to go to the Spanish hotel in Runaway Bay.

Saw him this morning and he wasn't pleased. Yes, he landed as Gustav was on the way but that was no big deal. He complained that most of the workers and managers were spanish, all they heard was spanish music etc. He complained he went there to experience the Jamaican culture, but he felt as if he was in Puerto Rico.

A wha we a duh? If a that the spanish hoteliers are allowed to do, might as well the tourists guh to a spanish speaking country then? Why are so many workers being imported?

Well that leaves a market for something else that is uniquely Jamaaican. Pernel say he was going to clam down on permits so I hope that happen.

Why would we think RUI would change their brand because they are investing in Jamaica?

They have a unique product and it is good for the whole scheme of things. Wht is needed is consumer education so the tourist don't think them a buy puss inna bag.

Mi have a likkle Cuban catty whe work as a dancer there.

if him did hedo 3 him wouldn't even NOTICE if dem a speak polish!!!

True ... but I think he was "protecting" his wife.

"ok"....

Maybe the JCF can do a raid to check on work permits.

Yuh a sen di man go HEDO wit him wife?

Hey!! I believe in Equal Opportunity!

Yuh mussi believe inna divorce too

yes? wha wrang wid dat?

yuh young....yuh jus'a blossom

yes? wha wrang wid dat?

yuh young....yuh jus'a blossom
                          Well as long as yuh nuh mind see Dexter a wuk out yuh significant odda belly pon di beach nuttin nuh wrong yes

Hmmm, I wonder if is di same one? She did do a likkle bit more dan dance still.

Stop diss mi good good girl