Carlton Grant (Spragga Son) Murder Witness Statement
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti'm saying that i can give you access to the source of my information...but as i said...mi done!
btw that same trial...what was the outcome?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSo the policeman who testified against Adams is a liar? He lied about the rifle but was telling the truth about Adams planting the Taurus?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
ok i will PM you the telephone number and the name...fair enough?
suh the jury pool fool, the cj corrupt, the police are murderous what about the prosecution and the defence lawyers...yuh have any thoughts on it?
Originally posted by Gamma View Postok i will PM you the telephone number and the name...fair enough?
suh the jury pool fool, the cj corrupt, the police are murderous what about the prosecution and the defence lawyers...yuh have any thoughts on it?
Only in Jamaica."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
more dandy shandy ...... yuh figget seh i wasn't there? yuh already KNOW whey dem a guh tell yuh, eh? an' yuh have the nerve fi a talk 'bout dandy shandy?!!
~kiss teet'~
Originally posted by Gamma View Postmore dandy shandy ...... yuh already KNOW whey dem a guh tell yuh? ah bwoy....."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)