Carlton Grant (Spragga Son) Murder Witness Statement
I don't believe the police report on what happened with Spragga's son. None at all!
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWell I can't go along with that. If we know the service record of the policemen involved then we can make a judgment one way or the other.
What was yuh judgement on the Kraal killings? Afterall ... Adams nuh everybody hero.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Lazie View Postnone of us know if they are actually telling the truth and based on previous incidents I'm not going to assume they're telling the truth.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostI don't know if they found it or not but I am going off of the official report. Suppose there story is true? What then?to the police ... but at this point, none of us know if they are actually telling the truth and based on previous incidents I'm not going to assume they're telling the truth.
Leave a comment:
Reports from the Central Constabulary Unity, however, state that about 11:50 p.m., members of a police party were on patrol along Church Street when two men were seen on a bicycle. They were signaled to stop and complied. But on approach of the cops, one of the men pulled a gun and fired at the police. The fire was returned and the men ran. The area was searched and Grant was found suffering from gunshot wounds. A .45 semi-Automatic pistol serial number N338142 was taken from him. The injured Grant was taken to the Kingston Public Hospital where he was pronounced dead.
Last edited by Bricktop; September 10, 2008, 03:49 PM.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostAnd lemme guess these experienced cold blooded murderers missed right? them neva tell Carlton Jr to run but them tell di nex bredda to run? This just keeps getting better
Wha the hell is Bruce waiting on to implement this special unit? Maybe JFJ need fi start mek some noise again.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Lazie View PostDem tell him fi run fi see who coulda buss a cap inna him.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostDid you watch the video? The bredda seh after dem shot Carlton Jr dem tell him fi run and him run. Now unless him name Usain Bolt I don't see how he could outrun bullets
Yuh think Bolt a the fastest man a yaad? Stay deh. Mi know a chef a Breezes, when him see lobster and kiwi mek Bolt look slow.
Leave a comment:
Bricktop, thank God that, as wikkid and evil as our police force is, many times they still leave witnesses who observed their misdeeds. Why do they do it? Don't underestimate how dumb they are. They are probably dumber than they are wikkid! A toss up!
Leave a comment:
Did you watch the video? The bredda seh after dem shot Carlton Jr dem tell him fi run and him run. Now unless him name Usain Bolt I don't see how he could outrun bullets
Leave a comment: