Carlton Grant (Spragga Son) Murder Witness Statement
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIf RSBC have a get together and many of us turn up ... including one .. who may be wanted by the police .. is that reason enough for the police to kill everybody at the venue?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Gamma View Postberris daughter....my sister was her teacher. yuh know what a YOU a play dandy shandy......
i am offering you the opportunity for firsthand info.....any way. believe whey yuh believe ....... from a far at that.
If RSBC have a get together and many of us turn up ... including one .. who may be wanted by the police .. is that reason enough for the police to kill everybody at the venue?
Leave a comment:
berris daughter....my sister was her teacher. yuh know what a YOU a play dandy shandy......
i am offering you the opportunity for firsthand info.....any way. believe whey yuh believe ....... from a far at that.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Gamma View Postnot me playing dandy shandy...he didn't shoot any of them....does that mean he has no responsibility fir their deaths?
yuh wa'an stay from far and fling stone....stay deh...
Leave a comment:
not me playing dandy shandy...he didn't shoot any of them....does that mean he has no responsibility fir their deaths?
yuh wa'an stay from far and fling stone....stay deh...
Leave a comment:
more than reputation boss...yuh want it or not? why yuh running from facts from people on the ground?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Gamma View Postbefore i explain it to you i will give you a telephone number of someone who lives in the neighbourhood, in fact someone who lived close to the house...you can call and ask all the questions you want about chen chen....would you like the number?
Leave a comment:
before i explain it to you i will give you a telephone number of someone who lives in the neighbourhood, in fact someone who lived close to the house...you can call and ask all the questions you want about chen chen....would you like the number?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Gamma View PostYES....i UNRESERVEDLY blame chen chen!!!!!
Leave a comment:
In this case, I believe the eyewitness is more credible.
Brickie, any time di police give me dat spiel about "...was found nursing gun shot wounds..." I do not believe a single word they say. Just me dat.
Leave a comment: