Carlton Grant (Spragga Son) Murder Witness Statement

before i explain it to you i will give you a telephone number of someone who lives in the neighbourhood, in fact someone who lived close to the house...you can call and ask all the questions you want about chen chen....would you like the number?
    I'm already aware of Chen Chen's reputation suh we nuh affi waste the people dem credit fi dat. Now ... run di explanation nuh.

more than reputation boss...yuh want it or not? why yuh running from facts from people on the ground?

Yuh a play dandy shandy Gamma. You mi nuh expect that from. How many of the 4 did Chen Chen shoot?

not me playing dandy shandy...he didn't shoot any of them....does that mean he has no responsibility fir their deaths?

yuh wa'an stay from far and fling stone....stay deh...

not me playing dandy shandy...he didn't shoot any of them....does that mean he has no responsibility fir their deaths?

yuh wa'an stay from far and fling stone....stay deh...
            "he didn't shoot any of them" .. okay .. we deh pon the same page then. I suggest yuh check out the testimony of Shanice Stoddart or yuh nuh think she have nuh credibility?

berris daughter....my sister was her teacher. yuh know what a YOU a play dandy shandy......

i am offering you the opportunity for firsthand info.....any way. believe whey yuh believe ....... from a far at that.

berris daughter....my sister was her teacher. yuh know what a YOU a play dandy shandy......

i am offering you the opportunity for firsthand info.....any way. believe whey yuh believe ....... from a far at that.
                Dandy Shandy? Gamma ... irrespective of Chen Chen's deeds, the police were the ones that killed the four people. If you have some light to shed on the Kraal Killings post it nuh.

If RSBC have a get together and many of us turn up ... including one .. who may be wanted by the police .. is that reason enough for the police to kill everybody at the venue?

Suppose we all knew he was a wanted man but yet we still gave him comfort and aid?

....okay .... suppose. Unuh deserve fi get shot then?

No. But don't be surprised if you are.

Mi a wait fi get Barristah Gamma's response tuh. Mek mi just kill 2 birds wid one stone ....

So let mi get this straight. You ar harbouring a man wanted for murder and when police come fi him and shootout occur the police should be blamed for any resulting deaths?

was it a shootout?

The state says there was a shootout and that's all I can go by. Now given the scenario what are your thoughts on the subject?

So let mi get this straight. You ar harbouring a man wanted for murder and when police come fi him and shootout occur the police should be blamed for any resulting deaths?
                                A shootout did occur? Thats what the police said. When yuh ago stop tek dem word as gospel BT? Mi a try wid yuh. How many guns were found at the crime scene?