Carlton Grant (Spragga Son) Murder Witness Statement
Originally posted by Gamma View Postmore than reputation boss...yuh want it or not? why yuh running from facts from people on the ground?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
not me playing dandy shandy...he didn't shoot any of them....does that mean he has no responsibility fir their deaths?
yuh wa'an stay from far and fling stone....stay deh...
Originally posted by Gamma View Postnot me playing dandy shandy...he didn't shoot any of them....does that mean he has no responsibility fir their deaths?
yuh wa'an stay from far and fling stone....stay deh..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
berris daughter....my sister was her teacher. yuh know what a YOU a play dandy shandy......
i am offering you the opportunity for firsthand info.....any way. believe whey yuh believe ....... from a far at that.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postberris daughter....my sister was her teacher. yuh know what a YOU a play dandy shandy......
i am offering you the opportunity for firsthand info.....any way. believe whey yuh believe ....... from a far at that.
If RSBC have a get together and many of us turn up ... including one .. who may be wanted by the police .. is that reason enough for the police to kill everybody at the venue?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIf RSBC have a get together and many of us turn up ... including one .. who may be wanted by the police .. is that reason enough for the police to kill everybody at the venue?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSuppose we all knew he was a wanted man but yet we still gave him comfort and aid?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostNo. But don't be surprised if you are."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMi a wait fi get Barristah Gamma's response tuh. Mek mi just kill 2 birds wid one stone ....
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSo let mi get this straight. You ar harbouring a man wanted for murder and when police come fi him and shootout occur the police should be blamed for any resulting deaths?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)