Uhmm yes.
    Really? Yuh sure they found it? Did they say he was found later suffering from gunshot wounds?

Reports from the Central Constabulary Unity, however, state that about 11:50 p.m., members of a police party were on patrol along Church Street when two men were seen on a bicycle. They were signaled to stop and complied. But on approach of the cops, one of the men pulled a gun and fired at the police. The fire was returned and the men ran. The area was searched and Grant was found suffering from gunshot wounds. A .45 semi-Automatic pistol serial number N338142 was taken from him. The injured Grant was taken to the Kingston Public Hospital where he was pronounced dead.
      I don't know if they found it or not but I am going off of the official report. Suppose their story is true? What then?
      Last edited by Bricktop; September 10, 2008, 03:49 PM.

I don't know if they found it or not but I am going off of the official report. Suppose there story is true? What then?
        If its the truth then to the police ... but at this point, none of us know if they are actually telling the truth and based on previous incidents I'm not going to assume they're telling the truth.

none of us know if they are actually telling the truth and based on previous incidents I'm not going to assume they're telling the truth.
          Well I can't go along with that. If we know the service record of the policemen involved then we can make a judgment one way or the other.

What the forni .....???!!!! I recall 2 christmas ago there was a report in one of the newspaper where of a member of the JCF spoke of the corruption in the force. If yuh never read it then mi can understand the stance.

What was yuh judgement on the Kraal killings? Afterall ... Adams nuh everybody hero.

kraal......ahhhh bwoy...chen chen spwile up mi community....

I don't believe the police report on what happened with Spragga's son. None at all!

kraal......ahhhh bwoy...chen chen spwile up mi community....
                  Chen Chen? A him yuh blame fi it? Who killed the people in the house? Chen Chen?

I don't believe the police report on what happened with Spragga's son. None at all!
                    .. while there are those who tek it as gospel. Mi can understand BT's stance .. afterall ... I too suffered from hegemony.

Do you believe the eyewitness report?

In this case, I believe the eyewitness is more credible.

Brickie, any time di police give me dat spiel about "...was found nursing gun shot wounds..." I do not believe a single word they say. Just me dat.

overconfident

YES....i UNRESERVEDLY blame chen chen!!!!!

One of these days when yuh find the time please explain how he is the blame. 4 people got MURDERED .. KArl in all his hegemonic state would call dem BUD!! How many of the 4 victims did Chen Chen actually shoot?

before i explain it to you i will give you a telephone number of someone who lives in the neighbourhood, in fact someone who lived close to the house...you can call and ask all the questions you want about chen chen....would you like the number?