Carlton Grant (Spragga Son) Murder Witness Statement
Reports from the Central Constabulary Unity, however, state that about 11:50 p.m., members of a police party were on patrol along Church Street when two men were seen on a bicycle. They were signaled to stop and complied. But on approach of the cops, one of the men pulled a gun and fired at the police. The fire was returned and the men ran. The area was searched and Grant was found suffering from gunshot wounds. A .45 semi-Automatic pistol serial number N338142 was taken from him. The injured Grant was taken to the Kingston Public Hospital where he was pronounced dead.
Last edited by Bricktop; September 10, 2008, 03:49 PM.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostI don't know if they found it or not but I am going off of the official report. Suppose there story is true? What then?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Postnone of us know if they are actually telling the truth and based on previous incidents I'm not going to assume they're telling the truth.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWell I can't go along with that. If we know the service record of the policemen involved then we can make a judgment one way or the other.
What was yuh judgement on the Kraal killings? Afterall ... Adams nuh everybody hero."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View Postkraal......ahhhh bwoy...chen chen spwile up mi community...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI don't believe the police report on what happened with Spragga's son. None at all!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Gamma View PostYES....i UNRESERVEDLY blame chen chen!!!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
before i explain it to you i will give you a telephone number of someone who lives in the neighbourhood, in fact someone who lived close to the house...you can call and ask all the questions you want about chen chen....would you like the number?