Carlton Grant (Spragga Son) Murder Witness Statement
more dandy shandy ...... yuh figget seh i wasn't there? yuh already KNOW whey dem a guh tell yuh, eh? an' yuh have the nerve fi a talk 'bout dandy shandy?!!
~kiss teet'~
Leave a comment:
Gamma, are you really serious about that statement?!?
The Jamaican justice system is ill-equipped to unearth anything - truth, lie, half-truth, whatever!
Wasn't this the case where the defence attorney and the juror were business partners?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Gamma View Postok i will PM you the telephone number and the name...fair enough?
suh the jury pool fool, the cj corrupt, the police are murderous what about the prosecution and the defence lawyers...yuh have any thoughts on it?
Only in Jamaica.
Leave a comment:
ok i will PM you the telephone number and the name...fair enough?
suh the jury pool fool, the cj corrupt, the police are murderous what about the prosecution and the defence lawyers...yuh have any thoughts on it?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSo the policeman who testified against Adams is a liar? He lied about the rifle but was telling the truth about Adams planting the Taurus?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti'm saying that i can give you access to the source of my information...but as i said...mi done!
btw that same trial...what was the outcome?
Leave a comment:
well a jury had to opportunity to see and hear for themselves and to make a decision on credibility...who, when, where and maybe even why.....
Leave a comment:
i'm saying that i can give you access to the source of my information...but as i said...mi done!
btw that same trial...what was the outcome?
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostYuh figget bout di rifle?
Rifle? If they did find a rifle, whats the need to plant a taurus?
Leave a comment:
leff it.....lazie would rather play dandy shandy.....than have factual information.
Leave a comment: