Carlton Grant (Spragga Son) Murder Witness Statement

So, people don't lie sometimes and tell truths other times?
    Funny how unnuh choose which part fi believe and which part not to believe.

well a jury had to opportunity to see and hear for themselves and to make a decision on credibility...who, when, where and maybe even why.....

i'm saying that i can give you access to the source of my information...but as i said...mi done!

btw that same trial...what was the outcome?
        I haven't refuse the information Gamma. I've asked you to post it. Verdict? The you follow the Chief Justice's instruction to the jury? How often police are found guilty for such killings?

So the policeman who testified against Adams is a liar? He lied about the rifle but was telling the truth about Adams planting the Taurus?
          The evidence I was citing is that of Senior Superintendent Donald Pusey. Did Pusey say anything about the rifle?

ok i will PM you the telephone number and the name...fair enough?

suh the jury pool fool, the cj corrupt, the police are murderous what about the prosecution and the defence lawyers...yuh have any thoughts on it?

ok i will PM you the telephone number and the name...fair enough?

suh the jury pool fool, the cj corrupt, the police are murderous what about the prosecution and the defence lawyers...yuh have any thoughts on it?
              Why are you afraid to tell us what you know? Mi guh call people dem gonna tell me dem nuh talk to strangers. The prosecution have their fault as well. They had a bargin with Williams who didn't uphold his end ... but is still not prosecuted?

Only in Jamaica.

Gamma, are you really serious about that statement?!?

The Jamaican justice system is ill-equipped to unearth anything - truth, lie, half-truth, whatever!

Wasn't this the case where the defence attorney and the juror were business partners?

more dandy shandy ...... yuh figget seh i wasn't there? yuh already KNOW whey dem a guh tell yuh, eh? an' yuh have the nerve fi a talk 'bout dandy shandy?!!

~kiss teet'~

more dandy shandy ...... yuh already KNOW whey dem a guh tell yuh? ah bwoy.....
                    LEts see ... you have the information, but is afraid to post it ... yet you accuse me of playing dandy shandy? Duh better than that Gamma.