Bristol Palin's "REAL" Baby Faada Speaks

De yute seemed sincere, but hey, a nuh everything yuh can believe. He gave a timeline and seemed very familiar with the town and the "shotgun" yute too. Dem might haffi go buy a white baby....."if it is true"
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me woulda like fe see a video tape of the actual birth.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You THINK this is a prank? LOL!

I bet his myspace page has got more hits in the last week than it got in the last year. His song don't sound too bad either.

All I know is that Sarah Palin look damn good fe smaddy weh just drop belly 5 months ago! Plus who's to say that the stage of Bristol's pregnancy is correct. So many questions.......

are you suggesting that is why karl is voting for her? right now if lady saw run fi public office karl woulda vote fi har!!!!!!

All that may be true but this guy is a hustler trying to give his rap career a jump start. I think he fooling with the wrong people though.

Mek him stay deh ... him have a tune name, "Mama we Ballin" .... him might affi change it to "Mama we Bawlin" when dem send Swift boat him backside.

suh tell mi....levi and bristol can have a baby born wid a tan, in ALASKA?

time will reveal. should this affect the election.....don't think so (one way or another).

Unuh watch dis one yah quick before dem tek it down:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VELIG92GDXw
                    Listen to this one...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EnBjw...eature=related
                    "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

The lengths to which you Democrats go!

suh yuh outta di closet now? good.

all these months yuh a talk fart 'bout dis and dat well yuh well an' know seh yuh wudden vote fi obama, but once mccain put the lady 'pon di ticket...yuh tail fly up and yuh true colours show. 'bout yuh a democrat.....your own words were that you would NEVER vote jlp.....well what if they (the jlp)had a FEMALE candidate for PM?

Listed carefully did he said get got her pregnant in summer

Summer 2008? then Bristol should be about 3 months pregnant
                          June 2008 - Sept (3 months)
                          July 2008 (2 months)
                          August 2008 (1 month)

Summer 2007? then Bristol baby should be born by now

June 2007 - Feb 2008 (9 months)
                          July 2007 - Mar 2008
                          August 200 - Apr 2008

suh yuh outta di closet now? good.

all these months yuh a talk fart 'bout dis and dat well yuh well an' know seh yuh wudden vote fi obama, but once mccain put the lady 'pon di ticket...yuh tail fly up and yuh true colours show. 'bout yuh a democrat.....your own words were that you would NEVER vote jlp.....well what if they (the jlp)had a FEMALE candidate for PM?

I am voting for Obama!

uh huh.....