• Bristol Palin's "REAL" Baby Faada Speaks

Unuh watch dis one yah quick before dem tek it down:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VELIG92GDXw
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What him saying? Give me a summary nuh?

gwaan go watch it fe yuhself before dem pull it!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

me undastand seh dem tek down his MYSPACE

dem block youtube whey mi deh!

Should we believe this kid? Why didn't he show us a picture of both of them hanging out? I think this is a prank. Futhermore he said he was there in the summer. IF thats the case, how is the girl 5 months pregnant?

Come on now Lazie, before you start discrediting the yute, I think you need to keep an open mind. This is a big risk he would be taking. I am not saying that we should believe him blindly, but her whole family situation is a bit shady.

when is alaska's summer?

Another yute (BLACK) is claiming to be her baby daddy. Only time will tell. Listen out for a "miscarriage" soon.

Aaaahhhhh!!!! Mr. Barrister!!!!!

When you have 4 hours of night?

IS LIE YUH TELLING PON DI PALIN DEM!

If a laff tidday!

Di baby better come out wid dat stiff back like di breddah dat was holding Bristol hand in de convention. What Gamma call it again, a back straight and stiff like a shotgun!?

Come on now Lazie, before you start discrediting the yute, I think you need to keep an open mind. This is a big risk he would be taking. I am not saying that we should believe him blindly, but her whole family situation is a bit shady.
                            ... I do have an open mind boss ... but I do think that is a prank. A picture would at least prove that they were in the same location at the same time. If he is telling the truth then I will apologies, but too many misleading stories have been put out there about Palin and her family.

when is alaska's summer?
                              Good question .... hope somebody post the answer.