• Sarah Palin - Love her or hate her!

http://www.ontheissues.org/Sarah_Palin.htm

I have not checked this! Such mi seit, suh mi post hit!

John McCain on the issues

http://www.ontheissues.org/john_mccain.htm

Barack Obama on the issues

http://www.ontheissues.org/senate/Barack_Obama.htm

Joe Biden on the issues

http://www.ontheissues.org/senate/joe_biden.htm

is there even a remote possibility that you will vote for obama?

It is moving further and further away!

what is moving further and further away? the chance of you voting for obama?

yes? ok...that sounds more like it. you always sounded like a mccain supporter (no i don't mean jock strap)

Well, pretty soon American kids will be able to go to thier science class and learn about the interesting new science of "Creationism".

Exciting new scientific facts like how the world may be only 6000 years old, humans have been around for 5999 years and 360 days of those (dinasours by the way came around just one day before that) , and fascinating scientific concept of flood geology, where it can be shown that as recently as a few thousand years ago a global flood took place and only 7 humans survived.

Well, pretty soon American kids will be able to go to thier science class and learn about the interesting new science of "Creationism".

Exciting new scientific facts like how the world may be only 6000 years old, humans have been around for 5999 years and 360 days of those (dinasours by the way came around just one day before that) , and fascinating scientific concept of flood geology, where it can be shown that as recently as a few thousand years ago a global flood took place and only 7 humans survived.
                      I wonder if they have a video or some such thing on this 'theory'?

I had just assumed that it was creation as "The Bible" explained it. Something like this -

Genesis 1:1 "In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth."
                      Creationism is the theory that man, the earth, and the rest of the universe were originally created rather than randomly exploding from nothingness into chance existence.

We reside on the surface of a small superbly crafted, autonomous self regulating space vehicle. Together with survival, conquest and death we bear witness to beauty, fragrances, love and music. Think about this. Mathematics, philosophy, springtime, depravity, farming, courtship, quasars, and bubble gum; all came from nothingness?, formed by chance...?

Of all the generations thus far to inhabit the Earth, we have the least excuse for not recognizing the quiet presence of The Scientific Mathematician who set everything into motion around us. We should be in awe, not presumptuous and skeptical. About 3,000 years ago King David of Israel wrote ( Psalm 8:3-4 ) "When I consider Your heavens, the work of Your fingers, the moon and the stars, which You have ordained; what is man that you are mindful of him? And the son of man, that You visit him?"

Last edited by Karl; September 5, 2008, 12:39 PM.

How about some actual science?

Oh I forgot, the Bible is the only source you need for history, science, , and any other academic subject for that matter.

Bricktop betta stop dis the people dem holiday as pagan in origin!

yuh neva si charlton heston in the ten commandments?

Me nuh know wha more him want!

You know the interview where Bob say:

"Emperor Selasssie is the ALMIGHTY! The Bible seh so, babylon newspaper say so and IandI the children seh so, so wha more revelation people want?"

And Bob was a musician but these people are the Government.

yuh neva si charlton heston in the ten commandments?

mi harl ave hit innah mi collection!