Sarah Palin - Love her or hate her!
Originally posted by Islandman View PostMe nuh know wha more him want!
You know the interview where Bob say:
"Emperor Selasssie is the ALMIGHTY! The Bible seh so, babylon newspaper say so and IandI the children seh so, so wha more revelation people want?"
And Bob was a musician but these people are the Government."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Poston DVD? oh...ah it mek yuh did a axe fi it 'pon "video"..i.e. VHS?
...and I have both VHS and DVD machines set to my main TV monitor. I have more than a year's of continuous viewing of Football on VHS. Fram Big League Football tuh World Cup football. Wah yuh waant mi fi throw dem weh?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postno, is because yuh was asking for video evidence of creation......YUH HAVE IT!!!
Creation?
That would be one hell of a video!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postbtw i am convinced dat yuh primarliy looking for a woman to vote for....portia, hilary, now sarah...hmmmmmmm
Love the women!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Nemesis View PostKarl are you seriously thniking of voting for the Republicans??
The tragedy is the Democrats are trying their hardest to lose when the table has been set for them to win!
Poor economy!
The entire nation thinks we should not have been in Iraq.
A candidate that HAD fired up most of the nation!
A female candidate...who just happens to be the candidate that got as many votes...some say more votes than...of their nominee...
...and they throw that candidate to the curb! and their sweet talking candidate has started to misfire and now suffers from over-exposure!
...are they about to snatch defeat from jaws of victory!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."