• Is dis Ohene come to?

Greetings to you,
    I humbly seek your services in a confidential matter regarding some funds,
    Five Million Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand US Dollars ($5,850,000.00)
    Unaccounted for in our bank during the end of the year external audit.

As the Branch Manager of the Bank, I deposited this fund in an ESCROW CALL ACCOUNT at our Headquarter. I need an assistance of a trustworthy person who can come in as the original beneficiary i.e. depositor of these funds. Your major role would be to provide a bank account where the funds will betransferred to. You will have 14% of these funds as your share at the end
    of this transaction.

I will provide all the necessary documents needed for the transaction.
    Please there is no risk involve in this transaction, is just Bank to bank
    transfer.

What prompted this deal is because I have a 9-year old daughter who has
    Leukemia, blood cancer. She needs a bone marrow transplant to save her
    life. I want this transplanting done in any good hospital in your country.
    I shall resign from my job and bring my family to start a new life in your
    country when this transfer is done.

You are the only one I have contacted for this business and if you can
    assist me, please get back to me so that I shall give you more detail on
    how to proceed.

Sincerely,
    Mr. Richard Ohene.

I'll Be Glad To Help, When.....

I'll be glad to help when I get my money from that Nigerian prince.

You sey it like a joke....liek yu no know wha a gwaan a JA???

wait ...no.... wrong story.

Journalistic protection?