Some piece a breeze a blow, like di one dat did deh

• Some piece a breeze a blow, like di one dat did deh

back a Tyson Gay when him run di 9.68! I hear lots of roofs have taken leave of their houses in Portland thus far.

Keep us updated as long as you can!

Mosiah? You there? Mosiah????

yes, i am.

the storm is a wimper right now. rain, not particularly heavy and some wind. but then, i don't know if it has passed or not yet arrived!

jps says it will not be interrupting power across the island, so they are not expecting a belter. power has been quite intermittent but things will happen.

oh, i should add that i am talking about my little spot in kingston. i hear nuff roof lift off in portland and some parts of st. mary was taking a beating! so, it's bad in some areas!

Portland again? Hope south coast don't get it too rough...

My site...

http://www.intellicast.com/Storm/Hur...e&enlarge=true
              Last edited by Karl; August 31, 2008, 01:25 PM.

Heavy rains right now in Kingston. Not too windy though.

How come us Portmore people get the highest light bills and when storm come fi we light turn off as breeze start blow. I and I jus get back light.

Thanks, sah!