The democratic Convention shoud be mandatory viewing for >>>

• The democratic Convention shoud be mandatory viewing for >>>

...the jamaican government. This includes the opposition and all levels of political leadership.

The convention is a lesson in civility. There is respect for the republicans-- and their leadership.

It is a lesson that a politician can get his/her point across without shouting and rude aggressive behavior.
    Last edited by HL; August 27, 2008, 10:16 PM.

Bwoy yuh really know how fi use reverse psychology pon the forumites, and press dem button.

It's all Hollywood crap! The actors, however, are stiff, the whole thing staged, and the lines and expressions well-rehearsed but unconvincing.

Knock yourselves out with that nonsense!

Yes, we know he does it just to tick people off and get the predictable response, but he actually believes some of it too. That's the scary part!

You prefer when gun shat a fyah--an everyone get flat.

yes?

After watching the speeches at the democratic convention, i like to tune to Fox to get the conservative reactions ...

The bitterness of the analysts closely match the bitterness that Mosiah and (his employee) have for anything US or Trinidadian.

you may be right....but NONE compares to yours...yuh BITTA bad!!!! to the point where you will all mek up crap and be dishonest with "facts and observations".... wi si yuh and know yuh!