Suh members of the JCF kill
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostYes. If he had an illegal gun as they say he did then he got what was coming to him. If not...oh well."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSuppose he was guilty? Did you hear SPRAGGA's response?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIts very possible he may have been guilty, but due to how regular this happens, one have to wonder. The amazing part was your "oh well".
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWhat else would you like me to say? Let's look at the case. The boy lives in KGN 8 but is riding a bicycle in Downtown Kingston inna di night and SPRAGGA aint coming out and condeming the police. If he was in fact innocent den oh well. Wha yuh ago do bout it now?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSuh yuh basing this on Spragga's silence? Suh if Sragga was upset, you'd assume the youth was innocent? Is the word of Spragga any more credible that the word of the mother?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostNo I'm basing this off of the events surrounding his death which include SPRAGGA saying he will wait for the results of the investigation. It seems that little Carlton was no angel. But we could always just blame the police
Wait ... who ago conduct the investigation? The police? Yuh nuh see Spragga nuh too bright!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostBT, thats what you keep missing. Even if he is no angel, that mean him deserve fi dead?
Then again, if people religiously take the word of the police in these incidents, how we gonna expect them to stop?
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostUhhm yes. I have no pity for gunmen.
I am not even basing my position on what the police said. I am basing my position off of the events and his father's reaction. Once again he lived in Kingston 8 but was riding a bicycle in Downtown Kingston in the night. There may very well be a good explanation for his actions I just haven't heard it yet
Its not a matter of having pity on gunman BT, how do you know he was a gunman in the first place?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Postagain I ask .. is the word of the father more credible than the mother?
Its not a matter of having pity on gunman BT, how do you know he was a gunman in the first place?
wait deh...ef yuh live in kgn 8 yuh cy'an ride bicycle downtown in the middle of the night? is there a curfew or soemthing?
if they found him with an illegal gun then it seems that karl's pleas might have been heard...BUD!
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostI don't. If he was in possession of an illegal gun he got what was coming to him. Did the mother explain what he was doing Downtown on a bicycle in the middle of the night?
How many times have you heard this, " .... shots were fired at the police. Shots were returned and the suspect(s) were found suffering from gunshots wounds. He/they were pronounced dead on arrival at the hospital.""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
compare that to the amount of people killed by gunmen ...... kick off door shoot old women and children including infants......killing off eyewitnesses and potential witnesses......
what PURPOSE could that illegal gun be serving?