Wait ... there was a bust up

• Wait ... there was a bust up

between 2 comrades at the PNP HQ over the weekend. Talk bout healthy democracy. Word is one's firearm was exposed during the democratic standoff.

Nothing to cheer about!
    A sign of the violence prone pit into which Jamaica has fallen. The comrades have put before us one more episode of shame!

Nothing to cheer about!
      A sign of the violence prone pit into which Jamaica has fallen. The comrades have put before us one more episode of shame!
      You interpreted cheering in my post? Then again ... a you name Karl. I recall how alot of you round here used to talk about the infighting in the JLP and how as a result they're unfit to lead the country.

Now that the shoe is on the other foot ... unuh get quiet. Gun coming into play? A dis unuh call healthy democracy?

Sure, Lazie. You were very concerned and would rather it doesn't happen.

You interpreted cheering in my post? Then again ... a you name Karl. I recall how alot of you round here used to talk about the infighting in the JLP and how as a result they're unfit to lead the country.

Now that the shoe is on the other foot ... unuh get quiet. Gun coming into play? A dis unuh call healthy democracy?
          Yes, a mi name Karl...and a mi yuh wudda neva ear with the foolishness about infighting making anyone unfit to lead. Rather you would hear that any opposition to or challenge should be done in a mature, dignified manner.

Kindly get your facts on me straight.
          Do you not think that you too often accuse me falsely?

Sure, Lazie. You were very concerned and would rather it doesn't happen.
            HEY!!!! No need to be defensive bossman. Talk to the comrades about their behavior.

Lazie win Olympic gold medal fi dat event all di while!

Yes, a mi name Karl...and a mi yuh wudda neva ear with the foolishness about infighting making anyone unfit to lead. Rather you would hear that any opposition to or challenge should be done in a mature, dignified manner.

Kindly get your facts on me straight.
                Komrade KArl ... you've been read like a book, there is nothing to misunderstand about you.

Aren't you the one that admitted that you cannot afford to see this gov't succeed. Suh ... mek mi ask a question ... if an election should be called now, who would you want to win?

Yuh supposed to get tired playing dandy shandy now.

Lazie win Olympic gold medal fi dat event all di while!
                  Since you nuh have nothing fi duh ... assist KArl in finding where I've ever "falsely accuse" him. I suggest yuh look before yuh leap next time.

Komrade KArl ... you've been read like a book, there is nothing to misunderstand about you.

Aren't you the one that admitted that you cannot afford to see this gov't succeed. Suh ... mek mi ask a question ... if an election should be called now, who would you want to win?

Yuh supposed to get tired playing dandy shandy now.
                    You talking about Dandy-Shandy?

You lumped me in with those who spoke on JLP infighting and their conclusion that JLP infighting meant the JLP was not fit to rule....then you have now dandy-shandied over to my wish for a PNP rule. You're a joker when it comes to just admitting your wrongs. At least in this one thread, stop the dandy-shandy.

You talking about Dandy-Shandy?

You lumped me in with those who spoke on JLP infighting and their conclusion that JLP infighting meant the JLP was not fit to rule....then you have now dandy-shandied over to my wish for a PNP rule. You're a joker when it comes to just admitting your wrongs. At least in this one thread, stop the dandy-shandy.
                      Pity, we cannot search the previous forum. Anyway .. deal wid the matter at hand nuh? Comrade out fi draw gun pon comrade?

"bud"?

"bud"?
                          .. doubt him would say that.