Bolt mania have even reach Premier league commentary

• Bolt mania have even reach Premier league commentary

But Fuller put Stoke ahead with a turn of pace fellow Jamaican Usain Bolt would have admired, as he moved on to Lawrence's pass, neatly flicked the ball round Laursen and outpaced the Villa defender to score from a tight angle.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
    But Fuller put Stoke ahead with a turn of pace fellow Jamaican Usain Bolt would have admired, as he moved on to Lawrence's pass, neatly flicked the ball round Laursen and outpaced the Villa defender to score from a tight angle.
    My cousin called me this morning new york time about what he heard on talksport in England.... He said they were saying that Bolt could be a football star tommorrow if he wanted because Ricardo Fuller was his mate and was teaching Bolt some moves back in Jamaica. He said they went on about a club signing Bolt to massive contract. He said the commentator was named Porky on something of the sort.

The speculation continues.......also I heard on sports radio that an NFL scout would like to give him a tryout, and believe he can be taught to catch an american football.

Please don't! not American football!! Stick to track, Usain...don mek yourself a pappy show!

the fact is Bolt will not change sports but it is good to know that others are talking about him all over the place. It is a good signal that he has crossed borders and NFL fans and EPL fans etc. will know about the great Bolt. I bet you PUMA want to keep them talking all that crap.

if him was a cricketer him suppose to can catch...

ONLY if him playfor the miami dolphins AND is flag for him only AND dem pay him like how dem pay beckham!

uhh.. saw ben j play soccer. not a pretty sight..

where?