• The Online Investment club update

From Cleve soon to be renamed Ausar

As we all are aware everything takes money to get done and most on here are well aware of the opportunities that the PROPHET has spoke of time and time again.

Even the blind haters are seeing the manifestation and have since shut up so now its time to ignore the distractions of the naysayers and focus on what can be done.

IN a few weeks after coming back from Jamaica(need sometime to relax and recoup from all this accelerated studying and reading) I will provide an outline for this investment group/think thank I am in the process of forming in the LA area along with the projects I have coming up.

As most of us are well aware of the Magic show in Vegas and the elders on here(Baddaz, Gamma, Karl, Mosiah, Assassin, Willi, HL, Islandman and I can go on all day) were the one's to open my eyes and push me from talking to start doing. Sometimes a man don't realise it but its that little talk or that one words of wisdom that takes a person over that bump.

We are the best in whatever we do but we have to first focus our minds on what we want to do and what we CAN do. We waste too much energy arguing on what we can't change. ITs best to focus on what we can do.

Right now I have the factory link in China and I have researched where this T-Shirt company on the web makes $4 million US a year from having people design their own T-shirt and then having a forum of people deciding the best design and then ordering then.

The person running the site does nothing but collect money

My hunger right now is on that next level so the talking time done
    We know what to do so now its time to execute

ITs building time, but first we have to reshape our minds
    cop the Metu Neter vol 1 and 2 book and read them. It will open our minds to the suggestive power of belief and how to correct the flaws in how we think and program our minds.

Then we will be ready to conquer the world

10 plus years we deh yah a full time we start taking advantage of this pool of geniuses that post daily.

Do you know how much we are worth?

Not even the RAND corporation have anything on us.
    Everybody EATS!

Shatta Cleve soon to be renamed Ausar
    It was written so why unnu a look surprised. Its not like I didn't tell unnu say a black man/mawga man time now

Spiritual people are rising as we are vibrating on a whole new level in these last days. Only the fittest of the fittest shall survive

stop eating meat and allow your intuition to guide you and your life will never be the same(not to mention yoga classes with all those females)

respect

BTW you think a little days mi up inna the hills(any self respecting person who aspires to lead his people out of bondage have to go up inna the hills ala Jesus the other April 17th guy, Moses and Luciano the messenger) a walk barefoot a medi pon Obama and his use of the internet to tap global funds so why we can't do the same too?

Right now the money is outside of the USA also and the world is looking to us so a time fi move.
    Time to cash in on the diaspora Euphoria. The diaspora shall lead them as predicted by the prophet so how some man a try go round the thing

spread the world Ausar is BACK!!!
    try writing with your left hand to open up your right brain(your spiritual side) and memba mi tell you say in about a year you will be working with 2 sides of your brain as opposed to a guy a work with one side and a deh so it over fi dem.

Thats what the prophet meant when he said "wheels with eyes in them" You can then move fast and controlled

NOtice how left hand people seem accurate and on a next level? well imagine being able to use both hands equally well?
    Its possible all you have to do is practise daily
    Last edited by Shatta; August 22, 2008, 10:39 AM.

Sounds interesting Shatta. Mek we hear as you develop it more.

Heard of that T shirt company myself, social networking sites are the thing right now, no question about it. A man ask me how Bolt don't have him own Facebook page yet because Phelps have his already.

Him have Hi5 still.

what does "ausar" mean or represent?

FORWARD, boss!

Gamma you know say mi did know say you would ask that question.
            NOthing no pass your Lawyer mind memba mi tell you.

http://members.tripod.com/sunbull/id37.htm

This is a small story the books give the explanation in more detail,

Mi a look fi a way fi change mi name to at least 4 hard to produce Egyptian sounding names wah no one can finger out

Word sound and power when it comes to the spoken word

thanks for the info..