Denmark shows US..and us..the way

California is a Global leader in Solar technology and policy.

They do not lag behind the 'leading Europeans'.

Clean up your argument.

California is a Global leader in Solar technology and policy.

They do not lag behind the 'leading Europeans'.

Clean up your argument.
      you are thick aren't you... for the last time,

Alternative energy is MUCH, MUCH broader than just solar... surely even your Silicon Valley blinkers can discern this fact.

As I have said California firms produce good photovoltaic technology. However even in solar tech other countries are more advanced in their implementation and commitment to that sector.

Overall California lags certain other countries in alternative energy, even in the solar sub-sector.. period.

You need to update your knowledge base.. also bone up on english usage.. you are setting yourself up with your consistent use of the word 'lags'...

The current focus by California on Renewables and Solar make it the perfect direction to head as they are currently geared up both in terms of Policy and Technology to overtake 'other countries'

California and the US in general are predicted to 'lag' their way passed Germany both in Solar and Wind within the next 4 years (Wind in 1 year)

LOL !..

Once again.. clean up your argument.

Oh and Don the word "minUscule" is one of the most misspelt in English.
          wow peterr... picky today... i got a chuckle... funny thing, thats one of those words that has been accepted in both forms... miniscule & minuscule... well, it is accepted in the usa, similarly to 'nite'... mostly informal though...

yuh have a good yeye fi de details...

You need to update your knowledge base.. also bone up on english usage.. you are setting yourself up with your consistent use of the word 'lags'...

The current focus by California on Renewables and Solar make it the perfect direction to head as they are currently geared up both in terms of Policy and Technology to overtake 'other countries'

California and the US in general are predicted to 'lag' their way passed Germany both in Solar and Wind within the next 4 years (Wind in 1 year)

LOL !..

Once again.. clean up your argument.

so the US will CATCH UP to Germany in all of 4 years but is NOT lagging today?

You are beyond funny.

Lag:

To proceed or develop with comparative slowness.

You cannot exist in a state of lagging and be predicted to pass...

Basic Logic.. might still be beyond your ability to grasp..

This one should blow your silly little mind. imagine someone in FRONT lagging..

huh?

Yeah man.. mi know it would twiss up some a unnuh..

Critical Thinking can get you out of it.. let us see if yuh can manage.. lay aside all your incorrect assumptions or what you THOUGHT you knew first...

The word Lag does not refer to 'current position'....

It look like seh Don1 and him antics ah muddle yuh brains..

Yeah man.. mi know it would twiss up some a unnuh..

Critical Thinking can get you out of it.. let us see if yuh can manage.. lay aside all your incorrect assumptions or what you THOUGHT you knew first...

The word Lag does not refer to 'current position'....

It look like seh Don1 and him antics ah muddle yuh brains..

You are a real sit down comedian

Next !!