• Best summer tune

IM SO SPECIAL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1C6XYosVq_A

tuff track

'The Special' - Ketch Di Dance

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQCDX...eature=related

Wow

popular song on the unfinished business riddim... my opinion, stupid song... a better song is the song by serani...

the riddims are whats carrying dancehall tunes now... poor quality lyrics... i guess it caters for the lcd... the dumbing down of the music...

So baddaz wha yuh think about the dance ?.... And I disagree listen to mavado lyrics in that track

the dance... nothing 'special'... a revision of some old dance previously performed by bogle...

what so creative or great about being special because 'strapped with 45 special'... plus mavado is off key in that song... just poor delivery... really, nothing special about 'special'...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
            popular song on the unfinished business riddim... my opinion, stupid song... a better song is the song by serani...

the riddims are whats carrying dancehall tunes now... poor quality lyrics... i guess it caters for the lcd... the dumbing down of the music...
            Serani???!!!! I'm amazed how popular he is.

OK I must be REALLY old now because that sound like TOTAL f%&%kry to me.

THIS is the best dancehall tune for the summer? Where have all the lyrics writers gone?

OK I must be REALLY old now because that sound like TOTAL f%&%kry to me.

THIS is the best dancehall tune for the summer? Where have all the lyrics writers gone?
                Saturday night Hot97 in their attempt to compete with Dahvid Levy, were playing some dancehall tunes and I was amazed at how they kept playing one Movado after another. I was saying that obviously I'm missing something.

Lol lazie you dont rate movado

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                    Lol lazie you dont rate movado
                    No! wait ... HELL NO!!! Him sound di same way pon all him tunes as far as I'm concerned. There is no variety in the lyrics ... all his songs are the same boring thing.

So Islandman lazie dis ah your era eh

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5SS0llJ-t10