Bernie Mac died

i had heard about d brown's propensities...never heard about bernie mac though

Schadenfreude?

... how do you connect the dots to AIDS.. come on now.. they are people here who know dennis..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          ... how do you connect the dots to AIDS.. come on now.. they are people here who know dennis..
          Me connecting the dots? It is his close friends who let the cat out of the bag. Two a him girlfriend dem dead a AIDS and an autopsy was forbidden by the family.

Mi nuh like crackhead. Mi beat up mi best friend inna di whole wild world cause he went to my parents house in Jamaica a talk bout him a Jesus Christ and di long lost Marley son. I jumped on a plane immediately and tump him in him face and tell him if mi see him again di same ting a guh reach him so him better walk mi wide. Did I mention I don't like crackheads?

Sadist !
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Mi nuh like crackhead. Mi beat up mi best friend inna di whole wild world cause he went to my parents house in Jamaica a talk bout him a Jesus Christ and di long lost Marley son. I jumped on a plane immediately and tump him in him face and tell him if mi see him again di same ting a guh reach him so him better walk mi wide. Did I mention I don't like crackheads?
                How,when and why did crack and coke come to full up yard so?

Well I can only hazard a guess but an acquiantance of mine used to drive packages from Portland to Kingston for safekeeping in warehouses for the Columbians. Sometimes stuff would go missing or payment for storage was made in cocaine so I assume that is where it all comes from.

A pure Benz, Bemma and rich Policeman did deh a East Portland at one time.