Horse Tonic fells rider

• Horse Tonic fells rider

Man found dead in hotel Tuesday, 05 August 2008 A 52 year old taxi operator reportedly died early Tuesday morning while having sex with a woman at a guesthouse on the outskirts of Old Harbour in St. Catherine.
    He has been identified as George Barnes of Red Ground, Colbeck Heights in the parish.
    RJR News understands that shortly after midnight, the body of Mr. Barnes was found by a worker at the guesthouse.
    The police are theorising that the man may have been using an aphrodisiac which led to his death

RIP

Retro #6 Beware of Sex Palaces close to Caymanas Park

Man found dead in hotel Tuesday, 05 August 2008 A 52 year old taxi operator reportedly died early Tuesday morning while having sex with a woman at a guesthouse on the outskirts of Old Harbour in St. Catherine.
    He has been identified as George Barnes of Red Ground, Colbeck Heights in the parish.
    RJR News understands that shortly after midnight, the body of Mr. Barnes was found by a worker at the guesthouse.
    The police are theorising that the man may have been using an aphrodisiac which led to his death

RIP
    .... They could be injurious to your health

it's important that they identify this aphrodisiac. people need to know which and which ones are safe! you know, for the benefit of those who may be using them. zeemi?

mi si yuh pawdie

If the liquid is murky looking and bubbling when you buy it Mosiah, i say throw it away or use it to strip the paint from the house you are planning to repaint

now yuh tell mi!

Try it on your dog first...or your neighbour's....

Mek mi clarify...give the chemical to the dog and see if he lives.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                  Try it on your dog first...or your neighbour's....
                  Pheew!! Glad to see the dawg clarification

I trust you're certain that his neighbour is a lady ... plus mi hope im nuh kill har wid it

Neighbour's dog boss...lol..

Mek mi stap!