oh yeah mek yuh party neva get certain money
fi give di hungry and uneducated and di biggest clown would be PM today.
Luckily common sense prevailed. Then again, has the electorial process in Jamaica changed? People nuh vote again? As Roger Clarke said "Nyam dem out den vote dem out!" Look like it worked.
Portia was PM for 18 months. If that nuh prove to you how much "vision" Portia have, I don't know what will.
Mi nuh too study yuh cause mi
see yuh come pon di site an cuss Joshua himself. Now as a negro; fi cuss out Joshua just show say yuh is a born fool.
Joshua? Di same breddah dat started our decline in 1972? The day unuh tek the time and look at the data unuh will ... well ... I guess you and KArl come from the same school.
Man stop wid yuh idiot talk an don't look
like nuh fool roun here. Decline why? Because Joshua started the process of releasing the people's mind. Had Joshua not sided with the left; Ja would have been unstoppable with its human capital today.
What do you think is pushing India in the info age? BTW can you own or evenaspire to own any high rise hotel from your parish? Yet you curse Joshua.
Quote: "Father forgive them for they know not what they do"
Man stop wid yuh idiot talk an don't look
like nuh fool roun here. Decline why? Because Joshua started the process of releasing the people's mind. Had Joshua not sided with the left; Ja would have been unstoppable with its human capital today.
What do you think is pushing India in the info age? BTW can you own or evenaspire to own any high rise hotel from your parish? Yet you curse Joshua.
Quote: "Father forgive them for they know not what they do"
My back broad Jawge. If keeping it real mek mi look like a fool so be it. If Joshua started the process of releasing people's mind, what happened to yours?
Man inherited an economy that was close to 10%. The US congress library said we experienced 8 years of "negative" growth. If you see that as a means fi cheer bout ... thats understandable. Especially seeing how you constantly describe Portia as some visionary.
I have data to support my foolish view ... you have your emotions misleading you.
Okay let me indulge you;
What was the literacy of Ja's population during this 10% growth?
What was Ja producing then? Thanks.
How much time yuh want to be enlightened? The reality is come next week you'll be back at square one.