Patriotism:

I provided evidence to the contrary.. just checking to see if you were still trapped...

Evidence? Where?!?

mi figget seh yuh memory bank small.. let me reduce the data size:

It was a dual citizen, Walter Adolphe Roberts, who began the struggle for Jamaican Independence. In 1936, he and other migrant Jamaicans established the Jamaica Progressive League (JPL), with the primary purpose of getting political Independence for Jamaica. The JPL was a sponsor of the PNP when it was founded and it provided inspiration and substantial backing for the self-government platform. I wonder what those giants - Roberts, Wendell Malliet, Wilfred Domingo, the Rev. Ethelred Brown - might say about today's PNP stand against dual citizens

Roberts was a dual citizen? Of which countries?

does it makes a difference ?

Remember, some only have hangups if one's an American Citizen. Nothing wrong if its a fellow islander, British, Pakistani etc. Suh yes, it mek a difference.

Ah suh ?

Trini ?

Ah suh ?

Trini ?
                  Well, well .. dat would put Mosiah between a rock and hard place.

huge difference. are you going to provide an answer?

Some?!?! The Constitution does not have such hangups, not "some"! Or are you saying the law is not a shackle?

Speak up!

What does this have to do with the question regarding Dual-Citizens being patriots ?

Your response was unequivocal.

You are free to amend it....

Oh... so Dual-citizens CAN be patriots then ?

Some?!?! The Constitution does not have such hangups, not "some"! Or are you saying the law is not a shackle?

Speak up!
                            It wasn't a shackle to accommodate Dudley Thompson and the other breddah Maudib mentioned. It wasn't a shackle to accommodate the lady from St. Catherine.

Certain outdated laws showed simply be amended.

...as i am free to recognise your bulls h i tt ing and as i am free to ignore your request for me to amend my question. The question has everything to do with dual citizens being patriots.

Again, of which countries was Roberts a dual citizen?

...nor was it a shackle for Danny.

Yes, some laws, nuff a dem, should be amended. I don't believe you will get much support to amend the dual citizen law to allow Americans to sit in parliament.