• Jawge and Rocky wha uunu call this?

Something extra
    published: Monday | July 28, 2008

Samuel Beckford is the first to try out the machines at Mandeville's new entertainment place, The [COLOR=orange! important][COLOR=orange! important]Jamaica[/COLOR][/COLOR] Palace Gaming Lounge. At last Friday's opening, he declared, "I have been waiting from day one for it to open." - Colin Hamilton/ Freelance [COLOR=orange! important][COLOR=orange! important]Photographer[/COLOR][/COLOR]

Babylon !

Ivestment scam.
      Politicians are the BIGGEST dons.

Blessed

Ivestment scam.
        Politicians are the BIGGEST dons.

Blessed
        heh heh heh. Drown yuh sorrow Rockman.

Strictly Irish Moss I & I drinking(Lime instead a milk).

Blessed

Irish Moss & lime doesnt one counter act the effect of the other. Or is that lime thing just an old wives tale.

well that is one tale that old wives should know about.......

Yes Rocky; an investment scam.

It's sad to see that we descend to such depths of mental laziness that
                we are willing to hinge our economy on casinos.

We hate the concept of hard work; get rich quick is our new mantra.

Jawgy, the Eternal Learner, it takes very hard work to operate a casino successfully.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I could imagine so, but
                    I think the more prudent thing to do is to invest in our human capital. This way we can turn raw material into finished goods. Why is it that members of the populace cn come to the Us can take up postions of leadership (in busines, politics et al) soar to great heights? Yet in ja all they can do is wait tables or vend on the streets or markets.

We are mentally lazy and we refuse to use our intellect to coin laws to blund a system of slavery that has plauged us for years.

The info age will be unmerciful.

suh yuh nevah know bout di Casinos all dis time ?

Is only when Bruce set di trap fi di big farin fish dat yuh notice it ?

What ? Is only di likkle local fish muss inna it ?

What do you propose to do with the product that the PNP Govt have turned out ???

Pack them up in a container and drop dem in the sea ?

Are The Payout Percentages Public?

I wonder if the payout percentages for the slot machines are available to the public.

CASINO PLAYER magazine gives breakdowns by state, area, and in some states, by individual casinos.

For $1 slots, Las Vegas, and casinos in most states, pays out about 93 per cent. That means for every $100 put in, the house keeps $7.

25-cent machines pay out 89 to 90 per cent.

Slot Machine Jokes

Potawotomi, the Indian casino in Milwaukee, has notoriously tight slot machines.

Their slots are so tight, when they take out the money, the picture of George Washington on the 25-cent coin has a bloody nose.

POTAWOTOMI - "Let Us Manage Your Retirement Fund"

Ah nuh juke box? lol