Bill Clarke is a labourite?!?
    You a di expert .. tell mi nuh?

you are the one claiming he would attribute his dismissal to classism, not me.

I made a claim or asked a question?

me too!

How Embarrassing!

You two guys remind me of children!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
              You two guys remind me of children!
              Aren't we all somebody's child?

I know. I am embarrassed to find myself caught up in this Lazie Maelstrom that is absolutely pointless.

mi shame

Mi hear seh CEO of SCOTIA BANK Bill Clarke has been fired. Rumour has it OLINT is involved.
                  Not so fast!

What unno dont know bigga dan you.

Plain firing that.

Mi have all the inside connections I need from Canada to confirm that!

Mi nuh need nuh connections fi see dat. There has been a "separation".

Yuh have the 3rd eye. LoL

They say him breed the CFO.

http://www.scotiabank.com/jm/cda/con...4_YID1,00.html

People get fired fi dat a Jamaica now?

What unno dont know bigga dan you.

Plain firing that.

Mi have all the inside connections I need from Canada to confirm that!
                              Suh dem fiyah im ova Olint

Why wouldn't they, especially if it is a foreign company.