Mosiah OH NO! Another bitter blow for the exploited........

• Mosiah OH NO! Another bitter blow for the exploited........

Director of project for Sandals, Richard Hamilton commented: "Notwithstanding our absolute shock to have received a warning letter from NEPA, we know we did nothing wrong. We have our permit in hand now and we are happy to be able to proceed with the development as planned."

Now at least 200 more black people are going to be enslaved and exploited and the murder rate is going to increase exponentially!

Defend us from this gigantic tyranny Mosiah.

How could you let this happen?

Could it be that as usual your information is wrong so your assertions are misguided?

And equally could it be that your jealous and petty bad mindedness and the monumental chip you have on your shoulder (what with your truly bizarre and unsubstantiated claims of racism!!! and exploitation) coupled with your dodgy intellect is really just showing you to be the sad, bitter, incurious clod that you are, more at ease in your ignorance than in any effort to find truth.

But if it makes you feel good to mouth off about Butch (like a gyal) by all means continue.........

Originally posted by Comment View Post
    is really just showing you to be the sad, bitter, incurious clod that you are, more at ease in your ignorance than in any effort to find truth.
    Nuh bwoy cyaan bad me up suh

But if it makes you feel good to mouth off about Butch (like a gyal) by all means continue.........
      Yuh mean like how yuh a follow back a mi like some tegereg?

Grow some pride and some maturity, if you can.

Yuh sure a "bwoy"?

Cyaan match dem labba mout sketel, bredren. Mek mi just hold mi cornahs.
        Last edited by Mosiah; July 17, 2008, 08:42 AM.

Director of project for Sandals, Richard Hamilton commented: "Notwithstanding our absolute shock to have received a warning letter from NEPA, we know we did nothing wrong. We have our permit in hand now and we are happy to be able to proceed with the development as planned."
          So, where was the permit before?!

Dis likkle English bwoy tek people fi eediat.
          Last edited by Mosiah; July 17, 2008, 09:11 AM.

Sandals a bwoy compared tuh di Spanish...

Butch nuh have cojones.. ah bet yuh him only build 3 floors...

LOL !!