Derrick Smith falls to class prejudice??

Mi nuh understand unnu. Smith was promoted to Minister of security and did not perform. Unnu want Bruce to keep him because him black?

That is the only issue at hand. We want an ineffective minster to keep a job or we want somebody new who may perform?

There is no race issue there, he has gotten his chance.

when the question of race shouldn't even come up since we all decided he was ineffective.

aaah bwoy... I am not defending him or his performance! He needed to be removed! I was the first or among the first to question his effectiveness... of course the resident sycophants immediately attacked me as being partisan.
        Key point! Once he was removed, they fall in line behind their leader.

I still say Shirley Williams must go. Watch them attack me until OBG gives her the boot!

Nonsense! Matters not the circumstances. If race or class was or has been an issue then there is no statute of limitations on that. Deal with it immediately! OR if you want 10 years later!

Yuh really don't understand fi true! Who wanted to keep him, black or white? He believes it might also have something to do with his class. Why can't he say that if that's what he believes?

Again I ask, what is his background? Him come from Mucco or something?

I don't understand the class statement, especially since it is the KGN 8 massive that Smith love to hang out with for quite some time.

Mucco?! Where's that?

No a 14 years later now. He had 14 years to make an impression and he failed. simple.

Let me put it on the record. I have no problem with Williams been removed as I see no results from her in that position.

It is about performance for me and nothing else, if you black white or blue. If you perform and you are been victimize then there is a big difference.

True.

No doubt, the class argument by the MP does sound a likkle wishy-washy, but because I did done have my opinion about class issues in the JLP, I can't just write it off.

Thanks for being up-front about it. Let's watch the weasels.

Mi nuh understand unnu. Smith was promoted to Minister of security and did not perform. Unnu want Bruce to keep him because him black?

That is the only issue at hand. We want an ineffective minster to keep a job or we want somebody new who may perform?

There is no race issue there, he has gotten his chance.
                            Did you read where I stated that this class/race issue is way beyond Smith and that I agreed with his removal?
                            I did a whole dissertation on this in my prior post ... regret that you missed it or failed to understand.

Sorry a town mi bawn and grow. Mi ongly go country Independence weekend fi session. A MOCCO it name nuh?

MOCHO....almost like mocha java? yuh ketch it now?