Derrick Smith falls to class prejudice??

Yuh like citing one one example and using that as a basis to prove or disprove tings, eh?

Regarding this case, or the overall JLP makeup?

I will forever make a big deal of the latter. Kill mi dead!
      Make a big deal about what Mosiah? A 2008 now bredren.

When you have real race issue call me. The fact is Smith firing was NO RACE ISSUE. Of all the people you asked what took Bruce so long.

When you fight real cases it will help the cause but the lumpen noe help. That is one of the reason you hve so many low performing managers in Ja because nuff a them for one reason or another think they are entitled.

What does 14 years as shadow minister make you the perfect minister?

My sentiment exactly! Out of many...

Good, therefore the " will forever make a big deal" is irrelevant then.

he wasn't fired..he was re-assigned.

surprised at his comments still....well....here comes brown man peter phillips to challenge portia and in him corner is brown man omar.....and indian looking man bunting.....things looking up for dabdoub and thwaites.

Why yuh arguing with me fah? Did I say anything...in fact, didn't I just say that as it relates to his case, I couldn't care less if class was involved?!? There are enuff other class issues occurring round di place, but he had to step, regardless!

well stop instigating cause you know better.

"There are enuff other class issues occurring round di place, but he had to step, regardless!"

If that was your first argument then I would have no problem.

Yuh have mannahs..

Maybe we will upgrade you to house-slave.... how yuh complexion stay ?

A wonder if them read pieces from Bev boOk.

The PNP have no class issues whatsoever.

LOL !

That is different.. dem love poor people and put people first !

WHOEEE !!

i may have told this story on here as related to me firsthand...michael manley referred to a certain individual as being jamaica's "black elite" and this person said "no, YOU are a jamaica's black elite"...to which manley was WRATHED!!!

as told to me by the individual.....

i may have told this story on here as related to me firsthand...michael manley referred to a certain individual as being jamaica's "black elite" and this person said "no, YOU are a jamaica's black elite"...to which manley was WRATHED!!!

as told to me by the individual.....
                            ummm ... I wonder why?

Mi know a few too but when election time them make poor people drive pon them truck and wave flags.

No different from many labourites in my book.

I did not raise the class issue in this case! How can I be instigating?!? And NO, I don't know better. Class is a serious problem in this country and in the JLP. Yes, that's my opinion, and I think I am entitled to it.