A personal reflection of Olint

• A personal reflection of Olint

I just received an email from someone who iknows DS personally. here are some snippets of the email:

"No one knows how Dave was able to accomplish this remarkable feat of paying out 10% a month. The amazing thing is that he ahs weathered a run before. It is said that he had as much as 6-7 hundred million US sent to him. I know Dave personally and whatever the end result, I doubt that he ever set out to "tief" anybody. He paid out over 300 million US in January this year alone"

"..he has given 1 million US to a charity in Jamaica and was always speaking about his goal being to help the little man. He even offered his services to the government of Jamaica to trade on behalf of the country."

"Dave's problem wasn't attracting money...when they stopped him from operating in JA, he had to stop opening new accounts and there were droves of people lining up to give him money. He should have gone from his "Club" status and either partner up with xxxxx or do whatever it took to legitimize his operation. "

I just received an email from someone who iknows DS personally. here are some snippets of the email:

"No one knows how Dave was able to accomplish this remarkable feat of paying out 10% a month. The amazing thing is that he ahs weathered a run before. It is said that he had as much as 6-7 hundred million US sent to him. I know Dave personally and whatever the end result, I doubt that he ever set out to "tief" anybody. He paid out over 300 million US in January this year alone"

"..he has given 1 million US to a charity in Jamaica and was always speaking about his goal being to help the little man. He even offered his services to the government of Jamaica to trade on behalf of the country."

"Dave's problem wasn't attracting money...when they stopped him from operating in JA, he had to stop opening new accounts and there were droves of people lining up to give him money. He should have gone from his "Club" status and either partner up with xxxxx or do whatever it took to legitimize his operation. "
    there was a discussion here months ago and the resident Olint apologists were disputing this 10% monthly payout.

What is the truth? We obviously can't depend on the apologists for that.

there was a discussion here months ago and the resident Olint apologists were disputing this 10% monthly payout.

What is the truth? We obviously can't depend on the apologists for that.
      Yuh ears hard ehh? I got in excess of 10% some months and below 10% some months. OLINT does not guarantee anything. You have mebers who recruit new investors independently and these members may claim that there is a 10% monthly payout. These accounts are not handled by OLINT but by the individual members. Do some research nuh it's not difficult.

well den as mi granny use to say "sometimes coffee, sometimes tea, sometimes none at all.

Me just start understand this thing better recently. There are members who are called "pigs" and they recruit "piggybackers" or something like dat. So is kind of a multi-level network?

Bricktop just for clarification since you look like you know bout, when you say Olint is over what you mean? Dem going to just give back people dem money from what is available, or is it worse than that? Does nobody really have a decent idea how much of the $$ still exists now?

If anybody getting back money it won't be for now. The money has been frozen, then yuh have legal fee's, then the fact he won't be trading for a while. If the legal thing is settled he said it will take him a year to get back on track.

Wow, well I hope at least a decent amt of the money still exists. Thats won't help those who tek out mortgage to put in but if them did that understanding that nothing was guaranteed, then them haffe tek some responsibility for that.

It sound like nuff people ****************ed off with NCB, dem seem to be getting a lot of the blame for the problems.

This is where it get sticky. There is a claim that David Smith wired $250 million US to NCB and NCB froze the money. NCB seh a lie dat. I don't know if David Smith really said this or it's hearsay. Honestly I wouldn't hold my breath for no money.

I heard them on Nationwide last night, Cliff Hughes claim him have email dat say Olint bruk, David Smith say is bogus....who knows.

Cliff and Nationwide betta mek sure dem know what him a talk bout, is nuff money and nuff people life mix up inna dis. Me neva realise it was so much money nuff yardman have fe invest.

Yuh ears hard ehh? I got in excess of 10% some months and below 10% some months. OLINT does not guarantee anything. You have mebers who recruit new investors independently and these members may claim that there is a 10% monthly payout. These accounts are not handled by OLINT but by the individual members. Do some research nuh it's not difficult.
                    ok boss.