What a country! There were those who

It hard fi keep up wid Lazie nicknames. I wonder what my name is today?

hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa

maudib you are by far the most hilarious person on this forum.

chusssss mi.!!

You and Jawge always provide comic relief with your names. One day I am a rational labourite the next I am a die-hard comrade. What's interesting is it happens when you both cant answer a direct question. I dont care what or who wrong jungle or right jungle is or how big a private funeral was. What you need to explain is the connection between a private funeral and the proposed state funeral of a murdered civil servant. If you cant do that then simply say so and retreat to the crevices of your brain where names are a substitute for logical explanation. So far you not representing the thinking capacity of the new socialist crew very well.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          You and Jawge always provide comic relief with your names. One day I am a rational labourite the next I am a die-hard comrade. What's interesting is it happens when you both cant answer a direct question. I dont care what or who wrong jungle or right jungle is or how big a private funeral was. What you need to explain is the connection between a private funeral and the proposed state funeral of a murdered civil servant. If you cant do that then simply say so and retreat to the crevices of your brain where names are a substitute for logical explanation. So far you not representing the thinking capacity of the new socialist crew very well.
          Really? Wait ... you're the one that labelled yuhself back then .. I guess yuh gonna have amnesia now and claim nothing nuh guh suh.

I've answered you ... if you're not satisfied with it .. its not my problem.

Really? Wait ... you're the one that labelled yuhself back then .. I guess yuh gonna have amnesia now and claim nothing nuh guh suh.

I've answered you ... if you're not satisfied with it .. its not my problem.
            I challenge you to find anywhere anytime I have ever referred to myself as a die-hard comrade. Take all the time you need to go back in the archives. The best thing me can say bout you now is that you are obviously confusing me with someone else. The question still stands what is the connection with the private funeral of an area don regardless of its size and the proposed state funeral of a murdered civil servant.

Amnesia! You very well know the archives go back to a certain period.

Here are two sources yuh need fi check out ... Wrong Jungle and the Deacon.

just be a man and say there isnt one. Wrong Jungle and Deacon? Bway you funny no Rastafari.

Funny with what? One is big wig inna the PNP ... the other may not be so much an big wig ... but he is certainly a MP.

all now you cannot show 'the connection with the private funeral of an area don regardless of its size and the proposed state funeral of a murdered civil servant' as rudi put it...

answer the question or forever hold your stupid rants...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      all now you cannot show 'the connection with the private funeral of an area don regardless of its size and the proposed state funeral of a murdered civil servant' as rudi put it...

answer the question or forever hold your stupid rants...
                      Baddaz, if you want to play daff thats your problem. I wonder why you tekking it suh personal? Truth hurts? Guh find out what comrades Wrong Jungle and the "good" Deacon said nuh? Who waan play blind can play blind ... Lazie back broad Baddaz.

cho... yuh iz a waste... cant bodda engage inna yuh pickney games... figet everting... thank you...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                          cho... yuh iz a waste... cant bodda engage inna yuh pickney games... figet everting... thank you...
                          "pickney games... " last I checked.. you're the one pouting. For the record ... you're welcome.

the deacon is ronnie "wi nuh come fi count cow, wi come fi drink milk" thwaites...i have no idea who wrong jungle is....

suh wait ... Rudi was serious bout not knowing who WJ is? Its Bobby Pickersgill.