Willi what did I tell you

• Willi what did I tell you

almost two years ago? Check the top page of the gleaner online. When we spoke I told you at least one should have been gone.

This is the end of the PNP;they will be preoccupied with another nasty divisive battle and if Phillips wins; then smooth passage to another election victory for Bruce.
    Nanny P was ahead of her time; she showed leadership skills and savvy(political) that her educated peers could only dream of.

It's business as usual Ja is on course to meet Somalia and Haiti. The main factor is that we don't have the mental nor intellectual capacity to break the strangle hold of plantation politics on our island. Plantocracy has no place in the info age.Why this statement and relevance? Well the plantation owners want PHLLIPS.

almost two years ago? Check the top page of the gleaner online. When we spoke I told you at least one should have been gone.

This is the end of the PNP;they will be preoccupied with another nasty divisive battle and if Phillips wins; then smooth passage to another election victory for Bruce.
    Nanny P was ahead of her time; she showed leadership skills and savvy(political) that her educated peers could only dream of.

It's business as usual Ja is on course to meet Somalia and Haiti. The main factor is that we don't have the mental nor intellectual capacity to break the strangle hold of plantation politics on our island. Plantocracy has no place in the info age.Why this statement and relevance? Well the plantation owners want PHLLIPS.
    Portia was ahead of her time? You got to that conclusion based on what? As PM what was Portia's achievements? Well, free healthcare for children. Wait ... you aware that it wasn't paid for until the new gov't took office?

Tek some time and get up todate before yuh start defending alsmhouse.

so that's what you did, to enable
      yourself to defend "almshouse"?

so that's what you did, to enable
        yourself to defend "almshouse"?
        Huh? Not a Portia fan Jawge. She has proven herself to be ... well ... incompetent is an understatement.

The fact that Portia Simpson could even be considered for Prime Minister demonstrates how FAR back Jamaica has fallen..

"I love poor people"

Portia Simpson is an integral part of the FARCE that the PNP has become.

Bruce only in power for few months during World Crisis and him still viewed as the best option for the country..

Portia should be counting her lucky stars she does not have to manage the country at this time... I certainly am...

Could you imagine just as an example the JUTC after 5 more years of the PNP poison... horrible thought...

You ever notice how the people who like to proclaim thier love for poor people tend to prove thier "love" by ensuring that they remain poor if not get even poorer?

When Mugabe says he loves poor people, believe him!!

You ever notice how the people who like to proclaim thier love for poor people tend to prove thier "love" by ensuring that they remain poor if not get even poorer?

When Mugabe says he loves poor people, believe him!!
              Gospel truth!

Utter nonsense.

Portia has been a massive disappointment and this is the logical conclusion.

Not sure if there is any political hope for Jamaica, but Portia surely is not it.

We continue to play games....

Willi I din't ask for your opinion,
                  all I asked was for your confirmation of
                  my prediction of the two.