if it was you. Good ting yuh nevah visit UWI Campus !<P class=StoryText align=justify>RADIO talkshow host and motivational speaker Kingsley Stewart, better known to some as "Ragashanti", was counting his blessings yesterday after surviving a gruelling three-hour abduction, during which his car was stolen and his life repeatedly threatened.<P class=StoryText align=justify>"Interestingly we were talking about the crime problem in Jamaica. They were offering their accounts as to why we have all these crime problems. They were being unapologetic in what they do and they were saying that they will not stop, that them born fi kill people," Stewart said.<P class=StoryText align=justify><P class=StoryText align=justify>Soldier: "..but how these pickney supposed to get an education ?"<P class=StoryText align=justify>Woman: "Is not every pickney can grow up to be doctor and lawyer, some haffi grow up to be tief and murderah..."<P class=StoryText align=justify>Soldier seh him was in two minds.. kill them now or deal with them when dem grow big.<P class=StoryText align=justify>Some of unnuh tink is a mek up story... The Factory is humming along.
Jawge, this would have probably cramped your holiday
RE: Jawge, this would have probably cramped your holiday
Dem might have spared his life due his "status" as person on the radio. Going to pass this on to his friends...Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Continue to bask in the glory of bonfires, kidnapping
shooting and mayhem. This world is moving at a rapid pace. I wonder what you will say when the US genectically alter banana to grow in the US under harsh weather conditions. Look around this world, based on the new threat the US must be able to totally feed itself if it cannot fully control S.America. Where will that leave agricultrual based economies? Yes continue with the violence and ignore education. Oh the nice beaches; keep thinking teraforming is restricted to science fiction movies (total recall). In years to come you will call on my name, regarding me as prophet.
Quote:Ye that eyes to see let him see, he that has ears to hear let him hear.
Look like seh yuh did get heat stroke down yah.
"They were being unapologetic in what they do and they were saying that they will not stop, that them born fi kill people," Stewart said."
Meanwhile yuh ah talk bout terraforming..
As I said; wait till the US alter di Bananas fi grow here then yuh wi see, who born fi kill who. Yuh really tink is a govt. that causes this problem? No it's evolutionary processes taking place. Watch the national geographic channel and you will see some societies still live along the dictates of the iron age. Continue in your slumber and blame game.
Why would I blame the Government ?
Social infrastructure is not their responsiblity is it ?
You are right.. I should blame the PNP, not the Govt.
Is what ? 13 Garrisons formed since 1991.
Who do I blame for state of Downtown Kingston ?
Who do should I blame for the State of Spanish Town ?
How do you address a problem without identifying the principal agent ?
34 years since 1972.. 26 of those years PNP in power...
Who mi muss blame ? The CIA ?