It only mek sense if you know that you're going to use your own every year and the cost is less than renting a hotel room for a week (or the length of your time). Otherwise, forget it!
if them a sell it fi 15, 000 just tell them you have 5000 cashtake it or leave it because they make their money on their 10% loan or higher.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I have an Orlando time share a Westgate Resorts (google it). It's a three bedroom. Very nice. My week is the last week in July every 2 years. It's fully paid for. Maintenance is approximately $800 evry two years. Now my wife is the vacation specialist, so she handles all of that. We've exhanged our time share to go to places like Miami Beach, Mexico, Las Vegas and other places I can't remember right now. Next year, IF life spare and IF we have the money, we are looking at Europe. If you are a member of Interval International, who does the inter-resort exchanges (there is a membership fee), then it only cost about $130 to stay in a 5 star resort for a week. When you do the maths, it works out pretty well. However, that's if you have the ability to pay off the balance early. But if you are a person who frequently goes on vacation, especially if you have a family, then it is worth it. I have gone on vacations with the entire family of about 12 - 15 people staying at the resort. You really couldn't afford to stay there for the 7 days. Basically, you've got to determine if it's worth it to you. Oh, and Gamma, if you decide to go back to Orlando, I could hook you up......for a small price.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
AND IF the dollar mek some kinda comeback....chuss mi...i was in guadeloupe last year and spain and greece this year.....mi b.u.m.b.o.....money flow like water through yuh hands....
panama is a GOOD place to go...yuh get EXCELLENT value for money. good food, accomodations, electronics
time share not for me.....
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
let me tell her bout the exciting vacation package I have for her and family. .
Make it a surpise for her husband