• Suh wait ... dem did search Miller and was

about to leave when out of the blue they heard,

"My Gwaadd!!! These people won't stop ringing my phone! This is the reason we refuse to give our number ... to ppl who constantly STACK US!!!!" Wonder what Twin of Twins affi say?

Well .... unuh know di ress.

An initial search of his cell found one cellphone; however, as the police were about to leave, another device rang.
    Gloves used This led to a further search and after combing the cell thoroughly again, it was discovered that the device was inside the accused man's body. Gloves were said to have been requested, and the phone retrieved from the man's body.

mi haffi laff - B A T T Y have a new feature now! just hide a celly in yuh rump!!

and di charger and di vaseline......

A wonder is which company make the phone Can you see the Ad "small enough to fit"

sounds more like an ad for vaseline....given the phone whey bricktop seh dem pull out.....

about to leave when out of the blue they heard,

"My Gwaadd!!! These people won't stop ringing my phone! This is the reason we refuse to give our number ... to ppl who constantly STACK US!!!!" Wonder what Twin of Twins affi say?

Well .... unuh know di ress.

An initial search of his cell found one cellphone; however, as the police were about to leave, another device rang.
            Gloves used This led to a further search and after combing the cell thoroughly again, it was discovered that the device was inside the accused man's body. Gloves were said to have been requested, and the phone retrieved from the man's body.
            The guy is also 'smart'. He stuck the phone in...turned on and ready to go!

Never dreamt he would receive a call at an inopportune moment?

him figget fi put it 'pon vibrate!!

WIKKID WIKKID STAR

A wonder is which ring tone him did have pon it?

Pon Di Edge?

Back It Up?

Can you imagine if it di deh pon VIBRATE

yow don man....is 'ow yuh look suh happy an' a wiggle yuself suh?
                        Last edited by Gamma; July 8, 2008, 05:41 PM.

Just so I get this correct. Which political party is his Klansman gang affiliated with? Also, is this consistent with other senior detainees of gangs related to the same political party? Finally, are senior members of that party known to have those habits as well? I am just trying to determine whether there is consistency here.

Ben please answer this
                            question; thanks in advance.

Ben please answer this
                              question; thanks in advance.

A Westman yuh a kaul, Ben?

Jus fi di record, a nuh im a Ben!