Cellphone found in Tesha Miller's rectum, say police

I think them a try discredit the don and make him a laughing stock.

Good for jokes..... bad for fighting crime.

They have!

If the cell phone did explode where it was, it would be one kind way of extinction!

as simple as you take it, him a go lose some badman credibility inna him community.

Same like when them expode the bman pastor the other day.

Additionally they still have that option of discrediting the guy after their forensic work is done and his associates are investigated.

That's not smart policing... it's folly.

as simple as you take it, him a go lose some badman credibility inna him community.

Same like when them expode the bman pastor the other day.
                investigate first.... discredit later.

a get you but a guess there will be no more demonstration inna Spanish town again fi di don.

maybe only members of their gay community.

JEZAM PEEM

he had a cell phone once but he rectum... LOL

did tesha try this again... what made this a story again...

I have no idea! Karl seemed to have edited it and brought it back.

Why, Karl?

Karl is Skeng D?

And it was found in a routine searcch. Are all routine searches that invasive in Jamaica?
                                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran